Holding Hands

Board of Directors

CTPro.png
Barbara.png
Robyn.png

Cousia Towns,

CEO and Founder

ctowns@amoretransitional.org

Barbara Scott-Ferguson,

Chair of Board

barbara@amoretransitional.org

Robyn Currington,

Co-Chair of Board

rcurring@amoretransitional.org

lyquitta.png
Shundal.png
Carmen.png

Lyquitta Robinson,

Vice Chair

lyquittar@amoretransitional.org

Shundal Rodgers,

Treasurer

shundalr@amoretransitional.org

Carmen Bryant,

Secretary

carmenb@amoretransitional.org

Sandra.png
Marvina.png

Sandra Terrell,

Parliamentarian

sandra@amoretransitional.org

Marvina Skaf,

Marketing Committee Head

marvina@amoretransitional.org

ABOUT

Amore Transitional Group, Inc. (ATG) is a community based non-profit organization dedicated to enhancing the lives of emancipated foster care, at-risk, and disadvantaged through education, skill building, and self-empowerment.

CONTACT

1-888-703-1842

2740 Campbellton Rd

Atlanta, GA 30311​

info@amoretransitional.org

SUBCRIBE