Amore Transitional Group, inc.
Board of Directors

2020-2022

IMG_6238.PNG

Cousia Towns,

CEO and Founder

ctowns@amoretransitional.org

Barbara Scott-Ferguson,

Chair of Board

barbara@amoretransitional.org

Robyn.png

Robyn Currington,

Co-Chair of Board

rcurring@amoretransitional.org

lyquitta.png

Lyquitta Robinson,

Vice Chair

lyquittar@amoretransitional.org

Carmen Bryant,

Secretary

carmenb@amoretransitional.org

Marvina Skaf,

Marketing Committee Head

marvina@amoretransitional.org

Marvina.png

Shundal Rodgers,

Treasurer

shundalr@amoretransitional.org

Sandra Terrell,

Parliamentarian

sandra@amoretransitional.org

BoardRetreat2020-1.png

ATGI Annual Board Retreat 2020